Website created and maintained by KCDMARKETING@YEBO.CO.ZA

Mpumalanga Golf Union

Home Junior Golf League Development Woman's golf Photo Gallery Committee




Selection Criteria:


The 2018 Open Amateur Team Selection Criteria is now available.

CONTACT US

download >>

MGU Code of Conduct:

All players need to be aware of the MGU’s Code of Conduct.

download >>

2016 World Anti-Doping:

Download a copy of the 2016 World Anti-Doping Prohibited list

download >>

MGU Constitution:

Download a copy of the MGU Constitution

download >>

MGU Affiliated Clubs:

Download a copy of the list of MGU affiliated clubs’ contact details

download >>

NAME

POSITION

PHONE/CELL

FAX NUMBER

E-MAIL

Graeme Morrison

President

083 327 0933



graeme.morrison@sasol.com

Coenie du Preez

Vice-President

072 288 1253


coenie@nett-comm.co.za

Frikkie Fensham

Junior Golf

082 851 5243


fensham@glencore.co.za

Francis Themane

Senior Golf

083 229 8787


francisth@mweb.co.za

Hanlie Uys

Women Golf

084 611 0565


wakkerwater@gmail.com

Edwin Compton

SAGDB

083 410 5052

013-6536316

edwin@comptonsports.co.za

Rob Pryde

Highveld President

083 627 7873


rob@futurecoal.co.za

Johann v Rensburg

Highveld Vice President

082 563 0322


johannjvr01@gmail.com

Robbie Hayward

Highveld delegate

082 446 0356


rhaward@vodamail.co.za

Coenie du Preez

Lowveld President

072 288 1253


coenie@nett-comm.co.za

Stefan Potgieter

Lowveld Vice President

082 334 8433


stephan@pottiesdevelopments.co.za

Johann Bezuidenhout

Lowveld delegate

072 955 8818


johann.bezuidenhout@glencore.co.za

Adriaan Rabe

Lowveld delegate

076 052 9094


adriaanrabe70@gmail.com

Colin Mulligan

Secretary

082 335 8571

086 5881489

pumagolf@lantic.net

MGU COMMITTEE

Selection Criteria:


The 2018/19 Senior Amateur Team Selection Criteria is now available.

download >>